Just reordered

Ok, I decided to reorder BistroMD. I called and placed myself on re-occurring status.

That being said, I also learned that every person I refer will get a $50 credit if they say they were referred by me, and I will get a $50 credit for my order the week following.

So, if any of these posts has piqued your interest, and made you decide that you want to have BistroMD delivered – consider this my referral. We both benefit and hopefully will keep on losing weight together.

Send me a message at sonyasfoodblog <AT> gmail.com, as you will need to have my name to be referred.

Leave a Reply

